Learn Through Tutorials

You can find a tutorial online for almost anything, new hobbies or boring mundane tasks. So much information is available, that experience for a career path can be learned all online. Some individuals choose to teach themselves, and learn from tutorials online versus taking college courses.

I started teaching myself how to use photo and video editors, and eventually learned the Adobe Creative Suite. Most practice I had was through creating art from tutorials I watched. I was able to incorporate techniques that I saw, and use them in my own work for clients.

Photo Credit: “FreeImages.com/EmZed”, license A.

Leave a Reply

