Internet Saves the Day

The internet has saved many days, and probably will save many more. My senior year of high school, I was given an iPad for class work. The Google Drive services helped out a lot. I didn’t have to rely on constantly backing up files to bring to school. If I forgot a file at home, then it was still there in cloud storage. I was able to maintain an easy workflow between class and home.

I also can say the internet has made my day, especially on days that weren’t great. Playing video games with friends or watching a funny video clip helps out. Sometimes the small things can have a big impact on days, and I can say the internet has impacted me a lot.

 

Photo Credit: “FreeImages.com/Shawn Thomas”, license A.

Leave a Reply

